Cajon Park PTSA

PTA Board Members

You can find our current PTA board members below:

PositionNameEmail
President Stacy Clark stacyclarkptsa@gmail.com
VP/Programs Erica Cipro ericaciproptsa@gmail.com
Membership Carissa Olson carissa_olson@hotmail.com
Room Parent Rep Nichole Harris nichole.a.harris@gmail.com
Publications Sarah Finley sarahfenly@gmail.com
Ways & Means Farin Brady farinbrady@yahoo.com
Treasurer Rachel Lewis rachel1223@cox.net
Secretary Jennifer Mora jjmora@ucsd.edu
Auditor Alexis Ruiz alexis.ruiz@talonoutdoor.com
Health & Safety Jamie DeChant jamie_diehl54@yahoo.com
Historian Karren Torres ktorres523@gmail.com
Parliamentarian Heather Bury-Charpentier sd.bury.family@gmail.com
Principal Tim Dobbins tim.dobbins@santeesd.net
Vice Principal Angelo Benedetto angelo.benedetto@santeesd.net
Teacher Rep Barb Sprofera barb.sprofera@santeesd.net
Teacher Rep Bernie Padberg bernie.padberg@santeesd.net
Teacher Rep Stacy Roberts stacy.roberts@santeesd.net
Teacher Rep Hannah Fields hannah.fields@santeesd.net